What we do then depends on various things, like the network fees of the transfer methods involved in your order.
In general we will try to complete your order. If that isn't feasible or economical, we will cancel the order and refund the amount you have sent us to your account's balance.
If your order is not associated with any account (e.g. because you did not sign up or login), then you will have to contact support.
In some cases, the deposit cannot be recovered and will be treated as an incorrect deposit as per our Asset Recovery Policy.